Our Board of Directors shares a love for nature and passion for helping us carry out our mission.

Katherine Leahy Birch, Chairman

William Ryall, Vice Chair

Stuart Goode, Treasurer

Susan Abdalla

Louis Bevilacqua

W. Marco Birch

Kristen Briner

Graciela Dauhajre

Andrew Goldstein

Sandra Meyer

John Shea

Kimberly Smith Spacek

Mary Walker

Donna Anne Winston

Nestor Gounaris